

MISSISSIPPI CONSTABLES ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Glenn McKay

Warren County President

June 29, 2021

John H. Heggins

Warren County Secretary/Treasurer

To All Board Members,

NORTHERN DISTRICT

Lewis Stafford

Clay County Vice President

DIRECTORS

Phil Gann

Lee County

Sherman Ivy Clay County

Bobby Holloway
Desoto County

Clay County

CENTRAL DISTRICT

Jerry Dale Bridges Montgomery County

Vice President

DIRECTORS

Troy Kimble Warren County

Lee 'Chuck' Roberts

Lauderdale County

Willie Anderson

Holmes County

SOUTHERN DISTRICT

Harold Rhodes
Jefferson Davis County

Vice President

DIRECTORS

Randall Coleman

Simpson County

Scott Frost Wayne County

...,...

Guy Harvison

Perry County

SERGEANT AT ARMS Terry Necaise

Hancock County

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

CHAPLAIN L.D. Gillespie

Pontotoc County

We will be having our next board meeting in Bay St. Louis, MS. It will be held on Friday, July 30, 2021 at 9:00am at the Hollywood Casino. If you would like to stay overnight on the 29th, the rate is \$99.00 and you need to call and ask for the Mississippi Constables Association rate.

Please make your arrangements directly with the hotel.

Sincerely,

John H. Heggins

Secretary / Treasurer

Hollywood Casino

711 Hollywood Blvd.

Bay St. Louis, MS 39520

866-7-LUCKY-1

www2.hollywoodcasinostlouis.com