

MISSISSIPPI CONSTABLES ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Glenn McKay

Warren County President

March 5, 2021

John H. Heggins

Warren County Secretary/Treasurer

Fellow Constables:

NORTHERN DISTRICT

Lewis Stafford Clay County Vice President

Vice President

DIRECTORS

TBD County

Sherman Ivy Clay County

Bobby Holloway

Desoto County

,

CENTRAL DISTRICT

Jerry Dale Bridges Montgomery County

Nontgomery County Vice President

DIRECTORS

Troy Kimble Warren County

Lee 'Chuck' Roberts

Lauderdale County

Willie Anderson

Holmes County

SOUTHERN DISTRICT

Harold Rhodes

Jefferson Davis County Vice President

DIRECTORS

Randall Coleman

Simpson County

Scott Frost

Wayne County

Guy Harvison

Perry County

SERGEANT AT ARMS

Terry Necaise

Hancock County

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

CHAPLAIN L.D. Gillespie

Pontotoc County

Due to the Covid-19 Pandemic, the MCA Board of Directors have met and discussed the possibility of having our Annual Convention and Training Seminar this year.

Due to the limitations still in place and the uncertainty of future restrictions, a plan was designed to satisfy the mandated training requirements.

We understand that the agenda is quite different in comparison to past years and hopefully in the coming years we will get back to normal.

Hope to see you on the coast!

Glenn McKay

Warren County Constable

MCA President